WO SIE UNS FINDEN KÖNNEN

WO SIE UNS FINDEN KÖNNEN

Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ – der am 30.3.2022 neu eröffnete „Szene“ Nachtclub Wiens!

Hier, im Herzen von Wien, im Edel Nightclub BAROQ Gentlemen’s Club findet das verführerischste und verlockendste Nachtclubleben Wiens statt. Erotisches Nightclub Entertainment der Oberklasse mit atemberaubenden Strip Girls erwarten dich!

Edel Stripclub BAROQ Gentlemen’s Club - Wiens 1. Adresse für Nachtschwärmer und Genussfreudige!

Verbringe spannende, prickelnde Abende in erstklassiger Atmosphäre im exklusiven Wiener Stripclub BAROQ in Gesellschaft wunderschöner, charismatischer Stripperinnen. Für gepflegte Zweisamkeit mit den sexy VIP-Tänzerinnen dienen prachtvolle Séparées im Barockstil.

Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ Séparées im Barockstil

Die Stilepoche Barock hatte in Wien um 1600 ihren Anfang. Die Kunst des Barocks ist ausdrucksvoll, gefühlsbetont und oft durch üppige Prachtentfaltung gekennzeichnet. Im exklusiven Nachtclub Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ zeugt das stilvolle Séparée im Barockstil von der Dekadenz vergangener Zeiten Wiens, liebevoll restauriert.

Gentlemen’s Nightclub BAROQ – gute Erreichbarkeit im Herzen von Wien

Durch die zentrale Lage des exklusiven Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ in 1010 Wien ist der Nachtclub ausgezeichnet mit den Wiener Öffis erreichbar. Der Stephansplatz mit U1-Bahnstation ist nur 200 Meter vom Strip Club BAROQ entfernt. Oder du spazierst durch die aussichtsreichen Flaniermeile - Wiener Kärntner Straße - Stephansplatz Richtung Rotenturmstraße - in die Kramergasse 5 zum Edel Nightclub BAROQ - Gentlemen’s Club.

Stripclub BAROQ Gentlemen’s Nightclub - sinnliche Bühnen-Shows, gepflegtes Amusement und kultivierte Gesellschaft - ein Garant für heiße, lebhafte Nächte im Herzen von Wien!

WHERE YOU CAN FIND US

Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ – the newly opened on 30.3.2022 “scene” nightclub of Vienna!

Here, in the heart of Vienna, in the noble nightclub BAROQ Gentlemen’s Club the most seductive and tempting nightclub life of Vienna takes place. Erotic nightclub entertainment of the highest class with breathtaking strip girls await you!

Noble strip club BAROQ Gentlemen’s Club – Vienna’s 1st address for night owls and pleasure lovers!

Spend exciting, tingling evenings in a first-class atmosphere in the exclusive Viennese strip club BAROQ in the company of beautiful, charismatic strippers. For well-groomed togetherness with the sexy VIP dancers serve magnificent séparées in baroque style.

Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ Baroque style séparées

The Baroque style epoch had its beginning in Vienna around 1600. The art of the baroque is expressive, emotional and often characterized by opulent splendor. In the exclusive Gentlemen’s Nightclub BAROQ, the stylish Baroque-style séparée bears witness to the decadence of Vienna’s bygone era, lovingly restored.

Gentlemen’s Nightclub BAROQ – easy accessibility in the heart of Vienna

Due to the central location of the exclusive Gentlemen’s Club BAROQ in 1010 Vienna, the nightclub is excellently accessible by Vienna’s public transport system. Stephansplatz with U1 train station is only 200 meters away from Strip Club BAROQ. Or you can walk through the panoramic promenade – Wiener Kärntner Straße – Stephansplatz direction Rotenturmstraße – to Kramergasse 5 to the noble nightclub BAROQ – Gentlemen’s Club.

Stripclub BAROQ Gentlemen’s Nightclub – sensual stage shows, cultivated amusement and sophisticated company – a guarantee for hot, lively nights in the heart of Vienna!